SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER
in

win...win...win...

   

Follow us...



Buy Tickets Safely...


SEARCH
Your search results will open in new windows

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • Big Sean

    Big Sean’s Birminghamshow has been upgraded to The Institute (from The Library), all tickets remain valid.

  • Take That

    On Friday (24 April), Take That will be performing an intimate concert in London in partnership with Bauer Radio. Enter to Win

  • Support Announcements

    Arcane Roots: Black Peaks and Gallery Circus (Birmingham), Solemn Sun and Gallery Circus (Bristol) ... Ariana Grande: Rixton (London & Manchester)and Krishane (Glasgow & Birmingham) ... Arkells: Taymir ... Astroid Boys: Mikill Pane, Manga, Nick Brewer (London)and Desolated, Manga (Nottingham) ... Brian Wilson: America and Edwyn Collins ... Brooke Fraser: Mike Dignam ... Jack Garratt: Billie Black

  • Oasis

    More Oasis reunoin rumours doing the rounds

  • Radio 1’s Big Weekend

    Muse, Foo Fighters, Fall Out Boy, Sam Smith, Taylor Swift, alt-J, Florence, The Vaccines + More for Radio 1's Big Weekend in Norwich this May, more

  • Vinyl

    The vinyl revival has seen UK record sales rise more than 60% in 12 months, follow the release of figures from the music industry.

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP 10 TICKETS







Tuesday 21st April Onsales…

★ Tuesday’s Updates ★

★4 Gun, the rockers get back on the road this autumn,

Temple, Birmingham, 29 Sept 2015
Waterfront Studio, Norwich, 30 Sept 2015
Corporation, Sheffield, 03 Oct 2015
Academy 2, Leicester, 04 Oct 2015
Arts Club, Liverpool, 05 Oct 2015
Academy 2, Dublin, 07 Oct 2015
Limelight, Belfast, 08 Oct 2015
Duchess, York, 13 Oct 2015
Fleece, Bristol, 14 Oct 2015
The Junction, Plymouth, 15 Oct 2015
Talking Heads, Southampton, 16 Oct 2015

Tickets from £14+ fees onsale Friday (1st May) at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

★3 George Ezra announces a show at Hall For Cornwall, Cornwall on Thur 25 Jun 2015, tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from Ticketweb

★2 HotHouse Flowers, the Irish rockers announce 3 dates at Brooklyn Bowl London at The O2 on 24, 25, 26 Oct 2015, tickets onsale at 12noon on Friday from AXS

★1 The Heavy Jets announce a home city show at O2 Academy2 Newcastle for Fri 26th Jun 2015, tickets onsale 9am on Wednesday from Gigantic Ticketweb

Paloma Faith will play Eden Sessions at Eden Project in Cornwall on Weds 24 June 2015. Tickets go on sale 4pm from Here

Pile add a date at Louisiana Bristol on Fri 12 June 2015, tickets onsale from Gigantic

Della Mae, the Americana group add a show at Academy 3 Manchester on Tue, 28th Jul 2015, tickets onsale 10am from Gigantic

Lady Leshurr, the rapper plays at Barfly Camden London on Tue 02 June 2015,

Lady Leshurr12

Tickets 10am on Wednesday from Ticketweb

The Gaslamp Killer Experience at KOKO London on 25 Jun 2015, tickets onsale at 11am on Thursday from Ticketweb

Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band, new show feat. Neil Innes, Rodney Slater, Sam Spoons, Vernon Dudley Bowhay Nowell, Bob Kerr & “Legs” Larry Smith + Special Guests The Rutles at indigo at The O2 London on Thursday 3rd December,

Tickets on sale Friday 11am from AXS

McBusted confirmed to support One Direction in Cardiff, Millennium Stadium, 05 & 06 June 2015, tickets from Gigantic AXS Ticketmaster Ticketline

★ Monday’s Updates ★

Caro Emerald, the Jazz star heads over for autumn shows,

New Theatre, Oxford, Mon, 23 Nov 2015
Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, Tue, 24 Nov 2015
Opera House Manchester, Thu, 26 Nov 2015
Newcastle City Hall, Fri, 27 Nov 2015
International Centre, Harrogate, Sat, 28 Nov 2015
City Hall, Sheffield, Mon, 30 Nov 2015
Usher Hall Edinburgh, Tue 01 Dec 2015
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, Thu, 03 Dec 2015
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Fri, 04 Dec 2015
Brighton Centre, Sat, 05 Dec 2015
Symphony Hall, Birmingham, Mon, 07 Dec 2015
Plymouth Pavilions, Thu, 10 Dec 2015
Bournemouth Int’nl Centre, Fri, 11 Dec 2015
Nottingham Royal Centre, Sat, 12 Dec 2015
Colston Hall, Bristol, Mon, 14 Dec 2015
Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London, Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Tickets from £23.50+ fees onsale Friday at 10am from Gigantic Eventim Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

Lion Babe & Seinabo Sey, extra tickets for the show at Scala London for 20 May 2015, tickets from Ticketweb

Rhydian announces a UK autumn tour,

Ashcroft Theatre Croydon, Thu 24 Sep 2015
Floral Pavilion Theatre Merseyside, Fri 02 Oct 2015
Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Sat 03 Oct 2015
Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare, Thu 08 Oct 2015
Concorde Club Eastleigh, Thu 15 Oct 2015
West Cliff Theatre Essex, Sat 17 Oct 2015
Camberley Theatre, Sun 18 Oct 2015
Cheltenham Town Hall, Mon 26 Oct 2015
Alban Arena St Albans, Fri 30 Oct 2015
Gordon Craig Theatre Stevenage, Tue 10 Nov 2015

Tickets from £27.50+ fees onsale Thursday from Ticketmaster

Kelly Price, the R&B singer + Jon B head over to indigo at The O2 London on Sat 3rd Oct, tickets on sale Friday 11am from AXS

Sufjan Stevens confirms details for his first UK tour in four years, to follow the release of new album ‘Carrie & Lowell’.

Dublin, Helix, 28 & 29 Aug 2015
Edinburgh, Playhouse, 30 Aug 2015
Manchester, Apollo, 31 Aug 2015
London, Royal Festival Hall, 02 & 03 Sept 2015
Brighton, Dome, 04 Sept 2015
Salisbury, End of the Road Festival, 05 Sept 2015
Bristol, Colston Hall, 06 Sept 2015

Tickets from £21+ fees onsale Friday at 9am from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Bill Bailey extends his Limboland tour into summer 2016, initial dates confirmed.

G Live Guildford, 02 & 03 May 2016
First Direct Arena Leeds, 28 May 2016
Venue Cymru Llandudno, 30 & 31 May 2016
Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, 03 June 2016
Peterborough Arena, 04 June 2016
Swansea Grand Theatre, 21 & 22 June 2016
Hexagon Theatre Reading, 23 & 24 June 2016
Margate Winter Gardens, 28 June 2016
White Rock Theatre Hastings, 27 June 2016
Salisbury City Hall Salisbury, 30 June 2016
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, 02 July 2016

Tickets from £25+ fees onsale Friday at 10am from Ticketmaster

Harry Enfield & Paul Whitehouse, the British comedy legends add a 2nd show at Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London, Mon 16 Nov 2015, tickets from £37.50+ fees onsale from Eventim Ticketmaster

The Wombats announce their biggest London show to date, at Alexandra Palace, London on Thu 1st Oct 2015, tickets from £21.50+ fees onsale on Friday at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Bad Suns, the alt rockers play at Sebright Arms London for Thu, 11th Jun 2015, tickets from Gigantic Ticketweb

Only The Young, the X Factor group play at O2 ABC Glasgow on 08 May 2015, tickets onsale at 9am on Wednesday from Ticketweb

Hot Chip announce autumn UK tour dates, support from Georgia (13th – 21st) and LoneLady (22nd)

hot chip123

O2 Academy Bristol, Tue 13th Oct 2015
Portsmouth Pyramids Centre, Wed 14th Oct 2015
Glasgow Borrowland, Fri 16th Oct 2015
Albert Hall, Manchester, Sat 17th Oct 2015
Leeds Beckett Students Union, Sun 18th Oct 2015
Rock City, Nottingham, Tue 20th Oct 2015
Corn Exchange, Cambridge, Wed 21st Oct 2015
O2 Academy Brixton, London, Thu 22nd Oct 2015

Tickets from £22.50+ fees onsale Friday at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

Matt Schofield announces a Prudential BluesFest Presents show at Brooklyn Bowl at The O2 on 08 Nov 2015, tickets £17+ fees onsale on Friday from AXS

Badly Drawn Boy, To celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the release of ‘The Hour Of Bewilderbeast’, the star will be playing the album in full,

St George’s Bristol, Bristol, Friday 24 July 2015
Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham, Saturday 25 July 2015
Barbican Centre, London, Sunday 26 July 2015
Òran Mór, Glasgow, Tuesday 28 July 2015
The Sage Gateshead, Hall 2, Gateshead, Wednesday 29 July 2015
Leeds City Varieties, Leeds, Thursday 30 July 2015
The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester, Friday 31 July 2015

Tickets from £18.50+ fees onsale Friday at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

An Evening with Amanda Palmer in May/ June across the UK,

St George’s Bristol, Fri 29 May 2015
Edinburgh Queens Hall, Mon 01 June 2015
Royal Northern College of Music Manchester, Wed 03 June 2015
City Varieties Music Hall Leeds, Fri 05 June 2015
Union Chapel London, Mon 08 June 2015
Dublin Academy, Sat 13 June 2015
Belfast Limelight, Sun 14 June 2015

Tickets from £19.50+ fees onsale Friday at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

Texas add a further December Scottish show as part of their 25th anniversary tour, at AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena Aberdeen on Sat 19 Dec 2015, tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster

Bring It On Home – An Evening with Tom Jones and Van Morrison, as part of Prudential BluesFest at The O2 London on Sun, Nov 8, 2015, tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Simple Minds will play ‘Big Music’ arena shows this November, support from The Stanglers

The O2 arena, London, Thu 26th Nov 2015
First Direct Arena, Leeds, Fri 27th
SECC – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Sat 28th
3Arena Dublin, Sun 29th

Tickets onsale Friday at 10am from Gigantic Eventim Ticketmaster AXS Ticketline

Madonna adds 2nd ‘Rebel Heart’ UK Arena tour at The O2 London for 2nd Dec 2015, Tickets from £40+ fees onsale at 9am Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Death of a Salesman, the Arthur Miller play transfers to London’s Noel Coward Theatre this May. tickets onsale now from Ticketmaster

Monday 20th April Onsales…

★ Monday’s Updates ★ ★20 McBusted confirmed to support One Direction in Cardiff,…..

Saturday 18th April Onsales…

Brand New, the alt rockers sold out intimate June date this morning, extra…..

Friday 17th April Onsales…

★ Friday’s Updates ★ ★15 Spector, the indie rockers play at The Dome…..

Thursday 16th April Onsales…

★ Thursday’s Updates ★ ★9 Faith No More, the rockers announce a further…..

Wednesday 15th April Onsales…

★ Wednesday’s Updates ★ ★15 The Felice Brothers, the NYC band announce July…..

Everything you need to know on who's playing when and how you can be there.

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close